Friday, August 20, 2004

playlist number 1 playlist number 1 - 20th Aug 2004

deadman dj - the robots are coming (village recordings)
wagon christ - the funnies (ninja tune)
fuzz - the letter (fuzz)
edit - Ants (planet mu)
dr I honey - doctor patient skills (unreleased/village)
verbal jukebox - the devils armpit
godless reds - come Inside
the silk society - viva la vida (ospreys nest studios)
talk talk - it's my life
noiseshaper - all a dem a do featuring juggla (different drummer)
national rare groove - talking to you
sideshow jogge & olav breke mathisen - nad
pest - child of the deep freeze (ninja)
alex Stacey & lance & russ - test tone (village recordings)

special guest: fitz spitz


Post a Comment

<< Home